Social Links Search User Login Menu

TCSC Committee

The Club/Committee
TCSC Committee Members for 2023

2023 Committee details

Post Name
Commodore Jon Hall
Vice Commodore Vacant
Honorary Secretary Julie Fairweather
Honorary Treasurer Matthew Thompson
Galley Angela Beagley
Bar Chairman Matthew Thompson
Social Secretary Boze Durston
Moorings Officer Debbie Bailey
Sailing Secretary Vacant
Development Chairman Richard Durston
Bosun Simon Patterson
Club House Manager Peter Hannis
Signal Editor Julie Fairweather


Back To Top